PTO Council 2019-2020

NPS PTO Council Slate, As Approved June 11, 2019 2019-2020

Role	<u>Name</u>
Co-President	Karen Hite
Co-President	Will Adams
Secretary	Jenn Martin
Treasurer	Lindsay Pike
Equity Representative	Christine Dutt
Health and Safety Representative	Doreen Rachal
Social and Emotional Wellness	Teri Ginsburg
METCO	Monica Yancey
Pre-School Representative	Jacob Eidsmoe
Elementary Schools Representative	Maureen Oates
Secondary Schools Representative	May Chiu
SEPAC Liaison	Lisa DePalma
Website Manager	Caroline Wilson
Ex-Officio	Emily Prenner
Ex-Officio	Christine Dutt
Ex-Officio	Jen Abbott
Ex-Officio	Frieda Dweck
Ex-Officio	Theresa Fitzpatrick
Ex-Officio	Karen Manning
Ex-Officio	Rhanna Kidwell
Ex-Officio	Marcia Tabenken

PTO Council 2019-2020

Non-Board Committee Nominees		
Nominating Committee	Valerie Davisson	
Nominating Committee	Christine Dutt	
Nominating Committee	Karen Manning	
Nominating Committee	Maggie Schmidt	
NPS Equity Committee	Kerry Prasad	
NPS Equity Committee	Caroline Wilson	